PDA

View Full Version : MY Car

Tnhatch03
01-08-2004, 03:57 PM
just a lil somethin for now...trying to see if this works or not

Peking
01-08-2004, 04:12 PM
That was the pic I took at Nopi, nice ride :) I was wondering the lot cause I couldn't find mine :D Funny how I found so many others. Hope to see you next year.

Tnhatch03
01-08-2004, 04:16 PM
yeah, that is tha only good lookin picture of my car...im not really good at photography and when i do it it looks horrible. i saw a white one on my way to nopi. hopefully i will get some more pics up soon. i will def. be there next year, hopefully with a turbo and cf lip kit

Jpax
01-08-2004, 04:24 PM
Nice Ride. looking good. Please Read some of the Stickys before you posting stuff Everywear. Thanks

Siman
01-08-2004, 10:25 PM
I know you! I live in mufreesboro too man, I have the Silver one with the JDM badges, ES' tuning muffler and progress springs and Used to ahve the Motegi MR8's, know i am rockin old school VW BBS meshes!

Also my car is at reddell having its tranny replaced:( Its there second attempt at getting it right to say the least:rolleyes:

And also Travis with the other silver one is gonna have his tranny checked out...his 2,3,4 gears are grinding and missing...

and say, squirt at Top End told me you are saving up for somthing that will " Boost " your performance?!?!:cool:

stay in touch...maybe you me and travis and the other asian dood can have a little get together one evening and make some cool pictures and fit in with the rest of the west coast boys hahahahhaha:D

Siman
01-08-2004, 10:25 PM
Oh and my name is Jonathan...;) for future references.

Peking
01-08-2004, 10:27 PM
Originally posted by Siman
Oh and my name is Jonathan...;) for future references.

Another Jonathan, like fate we all own an EP3?!?

SiR_d1
01-08-2004, 10:29 PM
do you have anymore pics?

Tnhatch03
01-09-2004, 05:45 AM