PDA

View Full Version : IIx 03 EP xII - Panama City Beach

IIx 03 EP xII
02-29-2004, 04:53 PM
UPDATED AGAIN!!!

well... my digital camera sucks bad... but ill have alot more pictures up by the end of this week once i get the time to take some nice pictures... but for now... feast your eyes upon this:
http://a0.cpimg.com/image/6A/2C/31102570-92f1-028001E0-.jpg
http://a1.cpimg.com/image/6B/2C/31102571-10e6-028001E0-.jpg http://a2.cpimg.com/image/6C/2C/31102572-b5c7-028001E0-.jpg http://a3.cpimg.com/image/6D/2C/31102573-8bcc-028001E0-.jpg

if pics dont work... try right clicking and then show picture... sorry im not too good at this pictures thing

mods so far:

Magnaflow catback
AEM V2 intake
H&R springs
Koni Yellows
Progress rear sway/tie bar
16 inch rota slipstreams (flat black)
205/50/16 falken ziex tires
fiber images lip kit
fake type r knob (if that counts?)

not so mods:
5% tint on all windows but windshield
35% windshield film on the windshield
those hyber white bulbs and amber driving lights

on the way (im pissed cuz they shipped a long time ago):
type r headlights

well... dont hate on my ride... haha

k20hatch
02-29-2004, 05:02 PM
Whoa...nice looking ride my mane! Fiber Images Kit is looking o so tasty. Im so close to getting one myself. Ive heard there have been some people with problems on the sides fitting? But anyways..Looking hot man!

IIx 03 EP xII
02-29-2004, 05:13 PM
well.... about the sides fitting... i was the one with the problem. but it all got worked out cuz i took 02silversihb's advice and put them on myself. they dont fit perfectly, cuz it takes ALOT of sanding to get them to fit perfectly. the reason it takes so much sanding is cuz when they ship them, they reinforce some areas so they dont break (smart move i believe). but they look good to me, and thats all that matters. thanks.

02SilverSiHB
02-29-2004, 05:25 PM
nice :D now all you need is the wing :D

02SilverSiHB
02-29-2004, 05:27 PM
Originally posted by IIx 03 EP xII