PDA

View Full Version : new n00b here

slave0ne
03-10-2004, 11:19 PM
Hello. My name is Jason, and in eleven hours from now I will be picking up my first brand new car which will be the 04 civic si in black. w00t! :D

I am a total noob when it comes to hondas, and any kind of car modding. I plan on driving it stock for a little while, but eventually i will probably want to upgrade if i can swing it. My loan payments will take up most of my money for the si, but hopefully i will be able to save up for upgrades here and there.

cool forum!

pce,
;-j

Peking
03-10-2004, 11:35 PM
Welcome Jason and hope that you will be driving a SI by the next time I look at this thread :D

DarkSiRacer
03-11-2004, 12:22 AM
Welcome to EPhatch

Now hurry and get your car

slave0ne
03-11-2004, 02:46 AM
thanks!

only about 8 more hours to go! hehehe

;-j

slave0ne
03-13-2004, 10:30 PM
I got a sweet black one! I love this thing. Now I know....hehe

Couldn't decide between black or white. I usually don't like white, but it looks awesome on the si. Went with black because 'ya can't go wrong with black(unless its very dirty all of the time)!

k20hatch
03-14-2004, 12:09 AM
Congrats on the si man!! Enjoyyyy!:D

Rumble
03-14-2004, 01:16 PM
I'm new as well. Didn't wanna create a new thread just for myself since I don't even have an EP yet.

STP03BlueSI
03-16-2004, 07:43 AM
Welcome. Any pics of the car yet?

Chris

oogy-boogy
03-16-2004, 07:48 AM
Sup Jason...

Just to let you know, there are a bunch of owners from the MA area. I'm from Westfield....

hendo999
03-16-2004, 09:14 PM
welcome, congrats on the new ride. hope you enjoy her!!!!

fsugatorbait
03-17-2004, 08:46 AM
Welcome aboard, hope to see ya at one of the NE meets this year.

slave0ne
03-18-2004, 05:51 PM
Thanks for all the friendly welcomes! Your in westfield? Cool, I am in south hadley! I have a couple friends that live in westfeild.