PDA

View Full Version : Finally Starting to Build!!

Z33_HR
08-11-2008, 08:44 PM
Hey ephatch:hay:,

Just wanted to formally introduce myself. My name's Victor. I've owned my EP since it was brand new. It's an 03' SiR. Just finally started to build it now, so you'll see me posting updates and pics of the build as I go along. It will be getting a all new drivetrain, paintjob, suspension, and wheels,etc...:mwink:

I work as a sales rep for Avid Racing Components during the day. I've also been in the Canadian Forces, Army Reserve (Light Infantry) for almost 5 years now.

Hope to get to know everyone and get some advice on my build! Cheers:drunk:

Tnhatch03
08-11-2008, 09:29 PM
welcome to epcrack.

can't wait to see some pictures of your build. what are you doing?

frm_808
08-11-2008, 09:55 PM
pics pics pics

Tortoise
08-11-2008, 11:41 PM
Welcome!:pics:

FoReVaPmP
08-12-2008, 05:14 AM
Hey ephatch:hay:,

Just wanted to formally introduce myself. My name's Victor. I've owned my EP since it was brand new. It's an 03' SiR. Just finally started to build it now, so you'll see me posting updates and pics of the build as I go along. It will be getting a all new drivetrain, paintjob, suspension, and wheels,etc...:mwink:

I work as a sales rep for Avid Racing Components during the day. I've also been in the Canadian Forces, Army Reserve (Light Infantry) for almost 5 years now.

Hope to get to know everyone and get some advice on my build! Cheers:drunk:

Nice!!!....

Pics of the "pre" build ?????:mredface:

Z33_HR
08-12-2008, 07:19 AM
Just got into work this morning.. I think it's safe to say people are interested in seeing some pics?? lol

Is this the appropriate place to post build progress or should I start a thread somewhere else?

FoReVaPmP
08-12-2008, 07:25 AM
Just got into work this morning.. I think it's safe to say people are interested in seeing some pics?? lol

Is this the appropriate place to post build progress or should I start a thread somewhere else?