PDA

View Full Version : Dgrzep3 NHBP..Hey guys.

DgrzEp3
05-07-2010, 04:30 PM
Hey guys what’s going on? I’m kind of new to Ephatch. I was a member under Derekcane(don’t know how to delete it), and realized …that was a terrible username(my name) to use. So after almost a year of that username, I’m starting out with this one for good. For the most part I followed threads religiously, but didn’t post replies too often. So here’s to saying what’s up and new username. I figure i post up some pics and mod list at the same time (since Ive never done this). I don’t see too many EP’s in my area and if I do… most are neglected of TLC or stock. Here I thought I had a pretty nice EP until I joined this site. Now the sad truth is finally settling in, and I realize my car is nowhere near as fast or nice as most of the members on this site lol. I have some work to do. If you guys see me around say driving around say what’s up

Interior:
CTR Shift Boot
Ebay Shift Knob
Corsport Vinyl Red h
Pioneer Avic-f90bt
DIY S2k Start Button
Polk Audio MM651 speakers
Polk Audio 5 Channel pa 1100.5 Amp
Polk Audio MonoBlock pa 600.1 Amp
Kicker CVR 12’ Sub
Viper 5901 Remote Start Alarm

Exterior:
VIS CTR Replica Lip Kit
DEPO Type R replicas 8k HID
Front and Rear red H Emblems
VIS CF oem Hood
VIS CF CTR Spoiler
JDM Visors
JDM Side Markers
Ebay Yellow Fogs
ASA nb101’s 17’
205/40/17 Falken 512 Ziex

Engine:
K20a3
Hondata Kpro (tuned)
CF Intake Manifold Cover
PRC IM
AEM v2
DC Race Header
EBay 2.5’ Catback
ACT Streetlite Flywheel
Ingalls Stiffy ETD
Exedy STG 2 Ceramic Clutch
Optima Yellow Top Battery (if that counts)

Suspension:
Stock Shocks 75K
Megan racing Lowering Springs
Megan racing Rear Camber kit
Tanabe Front Strut Bar
Corsport Rear Strut Bar

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a242/derekcane/IMG_0677.jpg[IMG]http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a242/derekcane/IMG_0678.jpghttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a242/derekcane/IMG_0679.jpg

SI in GA
05-08-2010, 01:41 PM