PDA

View Full Version : New to ephatch

jonathan13
02-02-2011, 01:07 PM
Hey guys! I am new to this forum so I figured I would introduce myself. My name is Jonathan. I have been doing Hondas and Acuras since I was 15 years old. I have owned probably 30 or so different Hondas- Everything from bagged accords to h22 ek's. My current ride is an 02 rsx type s. I am trading it for an 02 ep3 this Saturday. I have wanted an ep3 since I was 16 so I'm pretty excited about it. I am a long-time member of Honda-tech and also Clubrsx, and Tennspeed. Anyway, I am glad to be a part of this forum!

Oh, one question- When will I be able to post in the "want to sell" section? Thanks guys!

RedSiBaron
02-02-2011, 01:10 PM
Hey guys! I am new to this forum so I figured I would introduce myself. My name is Jonathan. I have been doing Hondas and Acuras since I was 15 years old. I have owned probably 30 or so different Hondas- Everything from bagged accords to h22 ek's. My current ride is an 02 rsx type s. I am trading it for an 02 ep3 this Saturday. I have wanted an ep3 since I was 16 so I'm pretty excited about it. I am a long-time member of Honda-tech and also Clubrsx, and Tennspeed. Anyway, I am glad to be a part of this forum!

Oh, one question- When will I be able to post in the "want to sell" section? Thanks guys!

WELCOME!!!! i hope to meet you at import alliance summer meet this year :mwink: we will have a booth again this year partnered with top1aero

please read the newbie bible and site FAQ, that will answer a large majority of your questions, you need 100 posts to post FS...this seems like a lot but you can get there pretty damn quick. just remember dont post whore, and not all sections count for posts...contribute to threads, ask legit questions, and you'll get there...in other words, become a part of the community.

:wavey:

SkareKrow
02-02-2011, 01:11 PM
LoL RedSiBaron I came to copy the link