PDA

View Full Version : New To Everything

MattyNukem
02-14-2003, 07:28 PM
Hi all,
First thing I have to say FINALLY I HAVE FOUND AN AWESOME SITE that contains shiz for 2002 Civic SIs. Second I think my car is fucking awesome even though it is stock. Ok, now for the real shiz..... I am completely new to modding cars because this is my first actual car. I was wondering if there are any free mods for the car. I really want to mod my car, but I have no money to mod it. Anyone in the Phoenix area have a modded SI? Alright thanks all.....-Peace

DynaSpeed
02-14-2003, 08:06 PM
Free mods?

I would say to start taking off emblems at your own discretion... not that it's a "performance mod" or anything, but a modification to your own taste in vehicles.

Free Performance mods - You could start by tightening up your throttle body cable, and cutting out the fins in your stock airbox. There's threads here that involve that.

Jpax
02-14-2003, 08:06 PM
Hi...

If you find some free mods let me know...:D

SeatownEP02
02-14-2003, 08:56 PM
Hi
welcome to the site, im sure you will find wat ever help u will need and remember to use the search feature

free mods??...hmmmm

GET A JOB

IceD out N CALI
02-15-2003, 08:51 AM
welcome the site

TrippZ
02-15-2003, 09:20 AM
Welcome. there's some CHEAP mods that a few of us (or few of them, i havent figured crap out) have stumbled upon. Such as the custom intake.