Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Registered User kale's blue ep3's Avatar

Just purchased revhard kit munus turbo and manifold.

turboo!!.jpg

Take a look at the picture i posted and tell me what odds and ends I need. Im aware I need a t3 t4 turbo,turbo manifold,kpro and oil return line. question is what would be a good manifold to buy and what turbo to buy because i look all over and cant find a revhard turbo that is not a knock offf. Also what injectors? I am completely new to this. It is a stock k20a3. Any suggestions or anything would be awesome. 04ep3hatch thread def got me motivated and inspired me to go boost on the a3!
    Last edited by kale's blue ep3; 07-08-2012 at 11:58 AM. Reason: INJECTORS

anyone?

Looks more like an ic kit to me. If you want to spend the money, CTD's manifolds are GOLD! If you're just using the A3, I wouldnt go too big on the injectors. You can probably just modify the stock ones and be fine.

Also, I would probably wait a little longer than an hour for a response. It's Sunday, and people are busy.

You need quite a bit man...to start off hand you need a wastegate, downpipe, turbo, turbo manifold, vacuum hose, kpro, injectors (i'm using 630cc injectors on my stock a3 with the rev-hard kit), oil feed and oil return lines, have to weld a bung onto the oil pan. I'm trying to see what else I may have forgotten but this should get you started. If I think of anything else I'll repost. I would also recommend new motor mounts if you are running on stock now.

If you need a set of injectors, I have a set of Precision high impedance 650cc's cleaned and tested by The Boost Lab. Flow chart is included, just hit me up a PM if you end up needing them!

big block turbo club superchargedk20's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by kale's blue ep3 View Post
    turboo!!.jpg