Close

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

VONG'S 02ssmEP3EVE

Hows it going EP Hatchers,

Always loved the EP3 Chassis ever since I was a kid and couldn't wait until I was old enough to afford one. Now here I am with my 02 SSM EP3. Thought I do a build thread on mine too, not the best looking one nor the fastest, but I want to get there eventually. Being a college student, my funds are tight, but I will always make way for car parts. Well, here's 'EVE' at her current state.

EP3EVE
    2002 Satin Silver Metallic

Exterior:

DIY 04-05 DEPO Painted Headlights (Black and Amber)
    JDM Stanley Side Markers and Front Red 'H' Emblem
    JDM Preface Mugen Front
    UBEYMADE Canards
    JDM OEM Rear Bumper
    JDM OEM Sideskirts
    Mugen Rep Wing
    DIY Painted Rear 04-05 Taillights
    Painted Brake Calipers
    Windshield Banners/Decals lol

Wheels:
    Kosei K1 16x7.5 +43
    Hankook Ventus V2 205/50's

Interior:
    Type R Shift boot and knob
    DIY Type R Seat
    DIY Red Door Inserts
    DIY Red Carpets
    Custom Painted Red VC
    Custom Painted/Cut ABS Cover

Performance & Suspension:
    Eibach Sportline Springs
    Eibach front camber kits
    Skunk 2 Rear LCA's
    Progress Rear Tiebar
    DC Sports Steel Front Strut Bar

RSX-S OBX RH
    05-06 RSX-S Midpipe
    05-06 RSX-S Axleback/Megan MVO Axleback
    Injen CAI
    Neuspeed Short Shift Adaptor

Enjoy.

Bought Her in March 1,2015 from Original Owner, Older Gentlemen, Bone Stock with 100,000 miles.

Very first mod. Neochrome Weighted Shift Knob. Bought this before Ieven went to go check out the car.

April 2015: Modding Fever Started Kicking in....

DIY License Plate Relocation as well as HID's and Fog Lights Installed.

My very own Home Made Hood Bra.(sewing class did pay off)

Ordered the USDM Type R Front Lip. Rattled can painted by me.

Heres was with everything installed. Loved the look.

Also, after searching for a couple of months, I was able to find a full set ofOEM 02-03 Mudguards